Contact Us

Huntsville Town Hall

 

HUNTSVILLE TOWN CORPORATION  
   
Town Hall:                   801-745-3420
   
Town Hall Hours        Monday & Wednesday 9 am – 1 pm
   
Address: 7309 East 200 South
  PO Box 267
  Huntsville, UT 84317
Fax: 801-745-1792
   
Council, Staff and other Telephone Numbers and Mailing addresses:
   
MAYOR  
Jim Truett mayor@huntsvilletown.com 
   
TOWN COUNCIL  
Blake Bingham            bbingham@huntsvilletown.com 
Max Ferre  mferre@huntsvilletown.com 
Wendy Mckay wmckay@huntsvilletown.com 
Richard Sorensen rsorensen@huntsvilletown.com 
   
TOWN CLERK/RECORDER:  
Beckki Endicott clerk@huntsvilletown.com 
   
TOWN TREASURER:  
Kay Larrison treasurer@huntsvilletown.com 
   
UTILITIES (Culinary Water/Garbage):  
Ramona Clapperton waterbilling@huntsvilletown.com 
   
ATTORNEY:  
Bill Morris clerk@huntsvilletown.com
   
PLANNING COMMISSION:  
Chairman:  
Doug Allen dallen@huntsvilletown.com 
   
Members:  
Sandy Hunter shunter@huntsvilletown.com 
Jeff Larsen jlarsen@huntsvilletown.com 
Larel Parkinson lparkinson@huntsvilletown.com 
Liz Poulter                   lpoulter@huntsvilletown.com 
   
Alternate:  
Allen Endicott aendicott@huntsvilletown.com
   
WATER DEPARTMENT:      
Steve Benjamin 801-745-4062 (plant)
   
ENGINEER:  
Rex Harris rharris@huntsvilletown.com 

 

 

 
 

E-mail correspondence is maintained in accordance with applicable provisions of State law and may be considered public records. Public disclosure of your communication may be required.