« Back to News & Notices

Congratulations to the new Town Council Members


Mayor Sorensen and the existing Town Council members would like to offer their congratulations to Bruce Ahlstrom and Lewis Johnson, who both recently won the vote for Huntsville Town Council seats. Mr. Ahlstrom will continue his service and Mr. Lewis will start his term, January 1, 2024. Wishing you both success in your new roles as you work towards the betterment of Huntsville Town!